The last thing I did today,

So I know this a photo challenge but a photo of me watching this would just be ridiculous.

I’ve found inspiration in arbitrary places before, whether it be a smile, a flower or within eyes.

I have learned to do things that make me happy, that make feel alive, things that have an adventure attached.

I’ve found a way to truly love, admire and see beauty.

That’s all there is to life.

To live.

I hope this video inspires you to do the things you’ve always wanted.

“better live a short life of happiness than a long one but miserable”

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

[[Thank you Bina for this video]]

Nikon photo a day challenge

Leave a Reply

