Falconine Friday #1

falconine : of, like or pertaining to falcons or hawks

Birds of prey have been on my mind a lot lately. There is something magical in their freedom, silence and stance that just makes them beautiful, elegant and powerful.

I realised while flicking through my photographs that I have an abnormal amount of photos of birds, so I decided to start a little blog project of Falconine Fridays, simply, each Friday I will post up a photograph I have taken of these majestic beasts of the sky.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

IMG_3308 - Copy

|African Black Eagle || Spier, Stellenbosch || Karina Szuman|

Leave a Reply

