What my days look like. . .

“If its not dead, dying or diseased. . . I don’t want it.”

These words have been said far too much over the last couple of weeks but my days in the labs are definitely a highlight. The work never seems to end, the lab coats get whiter by the day, the people are unique and the research done is always fascinating.

I wouldn’t have it any other way.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

IMG_3128 - Copy IMG_3175IMG_3112 - Copy IMG_3139 - CopyIMG_3122 - Copy IMG_3153 - CopyIMG_3156 - Copy IMG_3158 - Copy+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

some of my projects, results, my awesome lab partner and the places we attempt science.

Pretoria, South Africa || August 2013 || Karina Szuman   

Leave a Reply

