Planes, planes, planes. . . in Poland.

This last summer, I had the opportunity to experience a winter like no other. Landing in Poland, I found another part of the world to truly call my home and just like my other travels. . . I know that a part of me was claimed by the historically beautiful land, so naturally I came home with a void left to fill with the enthusiasm of adventure on the next chapter of my life.

Although I have no idea what the world has for me over the next few months, one thing is for sure,

“When in doubt, hold on to your altitude. No one has ever collided with the sky.”

Second visit to Krakow after snowboarding in Zakopane, I couldn’t resist the beauty of aviation presented at the Muzeum Lotnictwa Polskiego w Krakowie.

IMG_0130 IMG_0154 IMG_0138 IMG_0155 IMG_0165 IMG_0205IMG_0172 IMG_0177 IMG_0190  IMG_0182 IMG_0204 IMG_0220 IMG_0181

        Muzeum Lotnictwa Polskiego w Krakowie || Krakow, Poland || January ’15

One comment

Leave a Reply

